Tania’s 30 Day Paleo Results! 18.8lbs LOSS in just 30 days!

30 Day Paleo Challenge Results:

18.8 lbs LOSS in 30 dayswithout any workouts, drugs or supplements! – 100% Clean, Lean & Sharp!

Tania is a great friend of Clean. Lean. Sharp. team and had been on the sidelines, observing the 30 Day Paleo Challenges from a safe distance! 🙂
.
There’s a song by Hiphop artist JCole called “Sideline Story” that has an AWESOME lyric in it:
.
” I wish somebody made guidelines / On how to get up off the sidelines”
.
Well, beginning December 1, 2011 – Tania made those guidelines and joined the Paleo movement with Clean.Lean.Sharp!
She took on the only type of attitude that you can take in order to guarantee success: excitement and eagerness! The more eager she was about recipes and guidelines of the diet, the more invested she became – and the more invested she became, the healthier she became!
.
Here’s what Tania has to say about her 30 Day Paleo Journey:
.
.

My 30 day Paleo challenge started off rough because I had recently started eating a lot of sweets and caffeine, so I had a constant headache for 3 days straight, but I stuck through it because I was determined to jump start my weight loss and see it through til the end. It wasn’t difficult for me because I was able to eat as much as I wanted, so I was never hungry –and I am a creative cook, so I cooked a variety of foods. Total I lost 18.8 lbs, I feel amazing,  I have more energy than I have ever had and I can fit into clothes I haven’t been able to in years I am very motivated to continue the Paleo lifestyle 80/20 and start working out. I am looking forward to losing even more weight. 

.
.
Did you catch those last 2 sentences?
Feels: AMAZING!
Has More: ENERGY!
More: CLOTHES FIT!
And she’s continuing the (Charlie Sheen) WINNING attitude that she maintained for the first 30 days and will project her further into a Healthier Her! 
.
Clean. Lean. Sharp. is really looking forward to following Tania’s progress as she transitions to the 80/20 lifestyle, incorporates a workout routine and continues her path on her healthier transformation!! We are extremely proud of her accomplishments thus far and just know that she has the right attitude to continue her success!

KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK, TANIA!!

Interested in joining the team of successful transformations with Paleo? Start HERE!
About cleanleansharp

Lover of all things: God, Family, Health, Jiu Jitsu, & Huskers

One comment

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back from now on.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great job,
    have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Reply

